Here We Are Now, Entertain Us

Alright, so there’s nothing more cliche than quoting Nirvana when you’re out of clever things to say.

This is my nth attempt at creating an online home. I’ve been through a variety of platforms, and I currently have LJ and Tumblr, apart from this WordPress blog.

I suppose I just want to keep everything in one place this time. I want my ramblings about books, beauty products, and my sucky life in general documented here.

I haven’t been a diligent blogger for around a year now. I’ve rediscovered the joys of writing long-hand. It’s super fun, and though my hand tends to get a bit cramp after a few minutes, there’s something about connecting with paper that’s truly magical. No amount of typing will ever replace the beauty of putting words to paper literally.

And so I can’t promise anything, but I’ll try to blog.

Talk to Me

